Christmas

UPtv is celebrating Christmas with 60 days, over 60 titles, and more than 500 hours of holiday cheer. The robust collection includes five world television premiere movies.

Christmas Schedule


Friday, Oct 30
Saturday, Oct 31
Sunday, Nov 1
Monday, Nov 2
Tuesday, Nov 3
Wednesday, Nov 4
Thursday, Nov 5
Friday, Nov 6
Saturday, Nov 7
Sunday, Nov 8
Monday, Nov 9
Tuesday, Nov 10
Wednesday, Nov 11
Thursday, Nov 12
Friday, Nov 13
Saturday, Nov 14
Sunday, Nov 15
Monday, Nov 16
Tuesday, Nov 17
Wednesday, Nov 18
Thursday, Nov 19
Friday, Nov 20
Saturday, Nov 21
Sunday, Nov 22
Monday, Nov 30
Tuesday, Dec 1
Wednesday, Dec 2
Thursday, Dec 3
Friday, Dec 4
Saturday, Dec 5
Sunday, Dec 6
Monday, Dec 7
Friday, Dec 11
Saturday, Dec 12
Sunday, Dec 13
Monday, Dec 14
Wednesday, Dec 16
Thursday, Dec 17
Friday, Dec 18
Saturday, Dec 19
Sunday, Dec 20
Monday, Dec 21
Tuesday, Dec 22
Wednesday, Dec 23
Thursday, Dec 24
Friday, Dec 25